Main Page

Board

Mission

Contact

Opportunities

Membership

Board

(Click on the name of a board member to send them an e-mail.)

President:
Catherine Miles, R.N.
          cmiles@salud.unm.edu
 
President-Elect:
Jane A. Clifton, R.N., B.S.N
          jclif91910@aol.com
 
Treasurer:
William Verhoff, B.S.N., R.N.
          verhofb@ohiohealth.com
 
Secretary:
Mary Beth McLellan, R.N., B.S.N.
          mmclellan@rcrh.org
 
Standards Committee:
Ann O’Donnell, R.N., B.S.N.
          odonnellar@msx.upmc.edu
 
Research Committee:

 

Program Committee:
Judy Rops, R.N.
          jrops@usd.edu
 
Communications Committee:
Kimberly Rose, R.N.C.
          krose@mc.utmck.edu
 
Membership Committee:
Dawn Stevens, B.S.N.
          dmslls@brainerd.net
 
Nominations Chair:
Sherry Winchester, B.S.N., R.N.C.
          swinchester@emh.org
 
Promotions Chair:
Peggy Heibel, R.N., B.S.
          heibelp@sjrmc.com
 
Executive Members at Large:
Mary McDonough, R.N.
          mcdonm@mmc.org
 
Kathy Thielen, R.N.
          kthielen@dfprp.org
 
Members at Large:

Jackie Batterson, R.N.C.
jackie.batterson@rivhs.com

Janet Cordell, R.N.C.
okie_rn@email.com

          Sylvia Edgar, R.N.
          sylviae@mtn.ncahec.org

          Janet Hall, R.N.C.
         
jan.hall@promedica.org

          Lauren Hayes-Owens, R.N.
          laurenho@mclaren.org

          Cindy Kolacny, R.N.
          ckolacny@shfpc.com

          Mary Kay Lick, R.N.
          mary.k.lick@healthpartners.org

          Jan Marsh, R.N.
          uvjmarsh@ihc.com

          Virginia Ramos, R.N.